Marisa Ameli
Office manager
e-mail: marisa.ameli@confcommercio.eu

 

Francesco Bafundi
Tourism / Customs and Fiscal Policy /  Environment / Energy
e-mail: francesco.bafundi@confcommercio.eu


Francesco Cisterino
Internal Market / Consumes Policy / Digital Agenda
e-mail: francesco.cisternino@confcommercio.eu

 

Gabriella Diani
Food Law / New payment systems
e-mail: delegazione@confcommercio.eu



Veronica Favalli
Cohesion Policy / Direct and indirect financial instruments / SMEs and internalisation of SMEs
e-mail: veronica.favalli@confcommercio.eu

 

Stella Sassi
Social Affairs / Migration and Home Affairs / Communication
e-mail: stella.sassi@confcommercio.eu

Stefano Spennati
Transport
e-mail: stefano.spennati@confcommercio.eu



Daniela Daidone
Secretariat
e-mail: daniela.daidone@confcommercio.eu
General e-mail: delegazione@confcommercio.eu

Where to find us?

Confcommercio – Imprese per l'Italia
Delegation to the European Union
Avenue Marnix, 30 - sixth floor
B-1000 Bruxelles
Tel: +32 2 289 62 30
Fax: +32 2 289 62 35
E-mail: delegazione@confcommercio.eu

Our offices are located in the heart of the European institutions, in front of the Royal Palace in a minute from the metro and bus Trône, five minutes from the train station Gare du Luxembourg and a quarter of an hour to Gare du Midi and Gare Centrale. Link metro map.

The Brussels Airport Zaventem is not far away; it takes about 20 minutes; Charleroi Airport to an hour.

Hotel

We have two partner hotels within 5 minutes walk from our office: http://www.stanhope.be and http://www.hotel-leopold.be. For further reservations: http://www.belgium-hospitality.com.

Map

CARICA ALTRI CONTENUTI